About Idealliance (Great Bay Area China)

Graphic Arts Association of Hong Kong sets up in Hong Kong was established in September 1983 under the Companies Registry Ordinance and is a non-profit making organisation known as the Graphic Arts Association of Hong Kong Limited. We have been providing a platform for technology innovation.

Graphic Arts Association of Hong Kong sets up in Hong Kong was established in September 1983 under the Companies Registry Ordinance and is a non-profit making organisation known as the Graphic Arts Association of Hong Kong Limited. We have been providing a platform for technology innovation.

The purpose of this association

  • Promote the dissemination of printing and related scientific and technological knowledge, publish publications on a regular basis, and hold seminars and various events to coordinate.
  • Develop and monitor training and education in related industries such as printing, publishing, design, etc., and assist and organize relevant training courses.
  • Promote and protect the legitimate rights and interests of practitioners in the printing, publishing, design and related industries.
  • Introduce new technologies to increase the industry’s trend toward new technologies and adjust technology needs in a timely manner.
  • Communicate with the legislature, government departments, relevant groups, and academic organizations to reflect and express their opinions.
  • Exchange and visit with graphic arts organizations and academic institutions outside Hong Kong to promote Hong Kong’s graphic arts business.
  • Raise funds and set up charitable funds to help those in need and set up scholarships to cultivate printing and publishing talent.

Idealliance – a global leader in the graphic communications industry has partnered with Graphic Arts Association of Hong Kong beginning in December 2018 to offer G7® Certification and Training in the region of Greater Bay Area, China.

This new office will be known as Idealliance Greater Bay Area China. Graphic Arts Association of Hong Kong is pleased to offer G7® Master Facility Qualification and G7® Expert Certification. G7® process can be applied to any type of printing, regardless of the type of ink or printing method, including electrophotographic digital, LEP digital, inkjet (high speed and wide format), sheetfed offset, web offset, screen, gravure, dye sublimation and flexo. Qualification must be done by a certified G7® Expert. Quality, performance, and repeatability is all about process control. What gets measured, gets managed.

If you would like to learn more about how our Association can help you become a G7® Master and G7® Expert, please contact Miss Amy Wong at (852) 23891810 or email : enquiry@idealliance-gbachina.org

关于我们

香港印艺学会成立于1983年9月,
根据有限公司注册条例成立,
为非牟利机构,名为「香港印艺学会有限公司」

本会宗旨
• 推动印刷及有关科技知识的传播,定期出版刊物,并举办研讨会及各类活动来配合。
• 发展及监察印刷、出版、设计等有关行业的训练和教育,协助及主办有关的训练课程。
• 推动及保障印刷、出版、设计及有关行业的从业员合法权益。
• 引介新科技,增进业内人士对新技术的趋向及时调整技术需求。
• 与立法机关、政府部门、有关团体、学术组织进行沟通,反映及表达会员意见。
• 与本港以外地区的印艺团体、学术机构互相交流及访问,推介本港印艺事业。
• 筹募善款,设立慈善基金以帮助有需要的人士及成立奖学金以栽培印刷及出版人才。

国际数码企业联盟(Idealliance) – 全球图文传播行业的领军者,2018年12月开始与香港印艺学会合作开办国际数码企业联盟中国粤港澳大湾区办事处,为业界提供G7®相关的认证及培训工作。

这办事处提供G7®认可企业认证及G7®认证专家培训,G7®校正方法可应用于所有印刷技术领域,无论何种类型的油墨或印刷方法:包括静电转印式数码印刷、液体电子油墨式数码印刷、喷墨式数码印刷(高速与宽幅)、平张胶印、卷筒纸胶印、丝网印刷、凹版印刷、热升华印刷及柔版印刷。其资格认证必须由一位G7®认证专家完成,强调印刷质量、表现、可重复性。

如果您想了解更多关于我们学会如何帮助您成为G7®认可企业和G7®认证专家的信息,请致电(852)23891810联系黄令真小姐或电邮enquiry@idealliance-gbachina.org