Directory

Professional Certifications

G7 Experts are certified in the field of color management, process and quality control for proofing and printing equipment, and is authorized by Idealliance to train in the areas of color and print related issues.

G7 Process Control is an extension of the G7 program and is designed to drive process control through the entire print production workflow. The G7 Process Control Master Qualification Program is delivered by Idealliance Certified G7 Experts who are also certified as G7 Process Control Experts.

Qualified Facilities

G7 Master status is granted to physical facilities qualified to use the G7 Proof-to-Print Process and uses the most modern technology, techniques, and press controls to produce a close visual match from proof to print. Three levels of G7 Master Qualification compliance are available, G7 Grayscale, G7 Targeted, and G7 Colorspace.

G7 Process Control is an extension of the G7 program and is designed to drive process control through the entire print production workflow. The G7 Process Control Master Qualification Program is delivered by Idealliance Certified G7 Experts who are also certified as G7 Process Control Experts.

索引

认可的专业人员

G7专家在打样和印刷设备的色彩管理,工艺和质量控制领域获得认证,并获得国际数码企业联盟的授权,可以在色彩和印刷相关问题方面进行培训。

G7印程控制是G7认可计划的扩展,旨在通过整个印刷生产工作流程推动印程控制。 G7印程认可企业认证计划由被国际数码企业联盟认证的G7印程专家提供。

认可的供应商

G7认可企业资格授予有能力使用G7打样至印刷校正方法的供应商,并使用最先进的科技、技术和印程控制来产生从打样到印刷的紧密视觉匹配。有三种级别的G7认可企业资格,G7 Grayscale、G7 Targeted和G7 ColorSpace。

G7印程认可企业资格认证计划以模块格式设计,以服务于整个媒体供应链,通过整个印刷制作工作流程,为创意机构、预媒体和印刷提供商推动过程控制。 G7印程认可企业合格的设施已经证明在制作过程和印刷成品的交付方面具有卓越的能力。